Conference Committee
  • Prof. Chentao Wu,Shanghai Jiao Tong University,China

  • Prof. Erping Li, Zhejiang University, China

  • Prof. Taku Komura, University of Edinburgh, UK

  • Prof. Wei Hu,Nanjing university, China

  • Prof. Jonghoon Kim, Chungnam National University, South Korea

  • Prof. Yu Duan, Jilin University, China

  • Prof. Shuguo Pan, Southeast University, China

Program Committee
  • Prof. Dong Wu, University of Science and Technology of China, China

  • Prof. Wei Tao, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

  • Prof. Zhuoming Xu, Hohai University, China

  • Prof. Yong Deng, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

International Technical Committee
  • Prof. Qiang Ye, Nanjing Sport Institute, China

  • Prof. Qichuan Tian, Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture, China

  • Prof. Weifeng Zhang, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

  • Prof. Haitao Guo, Hainan Tropical Ocean University, China

  • Prof. Qiwen Zhu, Nanjing Vocational College of Information Technology, China

  • Assoc. Prof. Zhiwei Gao, Northumbria University, UK

  • Lecturer. Yuan Wen, University of Aberdeen, UK

Important Dates/重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.6.7
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.6.12
  • Conference Date: 2024.6.17
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal/投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • +86-16786905125(微信同号)
  • 1738651186
  • +86-17780683172(微信同号)
  • 2533895639